All 5 members of council are running again in the upcoming election. The entire St. Pierre council is hoping for another term.  All of the current members are running again in the municipal election next month.  On the list for councillors there are 5 people for the 4 positions.  They are newcomer Gilles Laroche plus incumbents Luc Nadeau, Raymond Maynard, Denis Fillion and Claude Gagne.  Running for the mayor's seat is Myles Kennedy and incument Real Cure.