The reigning Viterra Provincial Men’s champions announced Thursday they will be parting ways at the end of the 2021-22 curling season.

Mike McEwen joined Reid Carruthers, Derek Samagalski and Colin Hodgson in 2018.

The West St. Paul foursome won the Viterra Championship in 2019 & 2022.

Team McEwen qualified for the Brier all four years, representing Manitoba twice and earning a Wild Card spot the other two years.

Carruthers, Samagalski and Hodgson have curled together for eight seasons.