The Hanover-Tache Junior Hockey League has announced the names of the 34 players who will take part in the All-Star Game January 14th in Oakbank.Team Gold consists of players from the Steinbach Huskies, La Broquerie Habs, St.Adolphe Hawks and Lorette Comets. The Huskies named to the team are David Gromniski, Jamie Penner, Trent Gagne, Derek Witty and Scott Reimer. Representing the Habs are Mario Champagne, Jean Maquin, Yvan Gauthier, Andre Carriere, Eric Laurin and Stephane Gauthier. The Hawks named to the team include Evan Grimstrup, Eric Barry and Remi Peloquin. Representing the Comets are Jason Boulet, John Hudrick and Curtis Patterson. Team Gold coaches are Rob Fender of Steinbach and La Broquerie's Rick Recunyk. Team Blue is made up on players from the Mitchell Mohawks, Springfield Xtreme, Grunthal Red Wings and St.Pierre 59'ers. The Mohawks named to the team are Roy Janz, Josh Plett, Mike Fast, Justin Kehler, Nick Plett and Chris Stahn. Representing the Xtreme are Ralston MacFarlane, Drew Anderson, Kyle Shymko, Sam Mueller and Kyle Scott. The Red Wings on the team include Kieran Klassen, Nathan Martens and Jeff Penner. Representing the 59'ers are Justin Hebert, Eric Laszchuk and Alec Klippenstein. Team Blue coaches are Kelly Wiens of Mitchell and Kevin Augustine of Springfield.