Vote for the person you think should win a trip for two to their favourite Canadian city

Win a trip to your favourite Canadian city!

AM 1250 Radio, MIX 96, and Country 107, along with Canada One Travel and Steinbach Credit Union will fly you and a friend to your favourite Canadian city including hotel accommodations and spending money.

We're giving away THREE TRIPS!

How to Enter to Win 'Go Canada':

Listen to AM 1250 Radio, MIX 96, and Country 107 weekdays at 7:40 AM 
Find us around the Southeast. Listen for multiple daily locations.

Go Canada with Winnipeg Airports Authority, Country Meat Deli, Fitness Zone, Sobeys, Grand Denture Clinic, Niverville Credit Union, Source for Sports, Grunthal Lumber, Harvest Insurance, First Choice Homestyle Kitchen, and Niverville Autobody.


Go Canada Entry Locations

Tuesday, April 25 4 PM to 6 PM - Salsbury House
Wednesday, April 26 11 AM to 1 PM - First Choice Homestyle Kitchen
Wednesday, April 26 4 PM to 6 PM - Gold n Memories
Thursday, April 27 11 AM to 1 PM - Grunthal Lumber
Thursday, April 27 4 PM to 6 PM - The Rental House
Friday, April 28 11 AM to 1 PM - Country Meat Deli
Friday, April 28 4 PM to 6 PM - Steinbach Credit Union
Saturday, April 29 11 AM to 1 PM - Steinbach Credit Union
Saturday, April 29 2 PM to 4 PM - Source for Sports

Monday, May 1 11 AM to 1 PM - First Choice Homestyle Kitchen
Monday, May 1 4 PM to 6 PM - Timberfalls Store and Carwash
Tuesday, May 2 11 AM to 1 PM - Sobeys
Tuesday, May 2 4 PM to 6 PM - Canadian Tire
Wednesday, May 3 11 AM to 1 PM - Location to be Announced
Wednesday, May 3 4 PM to 6 PM - McMunn and Yates Building Supplies
Thursday, May 4 11 AM to 1 PM - Harvest Insurance
Thursday, May 4 4 PM to 6 PM - Rogers Steinbach
Friday, May 5 11 AM to 1 PM - Steinbach Credit Union
Friday, May 5 4 PM to 6 PM - Fitness Zone
Saturday, May 6 11 AM to 1 PM - Fitness Zone
Saturday, May 6 2 PM to 4 PM - Source for Sports

Monday, May 8 11 AM to 1 PM - The Rental House
Monday, May 8 4 PM to 6 PM - Location to be Announced
Tuesday, May 9 11 AM to 1 PM - Gold n Memories
Tuesday, May 9 4 PM to 6 PM - Timberfalls Store and Carwash
Wednesday, May 10 11 AM to 1 PM - Harvest Insurance
Wednesday, May 10 4 PM to 6 PM - Canadian Tire
Thursday, May 11 11 AM to 1 PM - Grunthal Lumber
Thursday, May 11 4 PM to 6 PM - McMunn and Yates Building Supplies

Steinbachonline.com is Steinbach's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Login